Recensioni

9,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
10
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,8
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,8

Recensioni

    Carlo-Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cosimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 giugno 2017

    Ambienti molto curati situati in un'isola bellissima.

    Camera e bagni molto ampi. Ambienti puliti,ben arredati . Il personale attento a soddisfare qualsiasi nostra richiesta.Location bellissima.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 agosto 2016

    Il vero Lusso Italiano

    Andare via
    Location fantastica, immersi nella natura tra Lusso e Tradizoni. Sedersi a pranzo in una calda giornata estiva Italiana e gustare penne Pomodoro e basilico dell'orto, vino ischitano, con il Profumo de mare e in sottofondo le canzoni di Mina insieme alla proprietá: NON HA PREZZO!!
    FIONA
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 giugno 2018

    Total luxury . Very relaxing . We wil be back .

    As Villa is a little way from towns and amenities ( 15 minute walk ) it would be good to have offer of transport into town on occasions .
    This accommodation is pure luxury . Views from Villa are unbelievable . You are totally spoilt by Ugo and Konstantin . A real treat .
    Saoud R.
    kw

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 giugno 2018
    From the second we arrived at the port and were greeted by Konstantin we felt that this property will be special, and it was! Konstantin and Hugo were a god send: friendly & courteous. Konstantin was always meeting us with a smile and constantly helping with suggestions on restaurants, activities & restaurants. He Even helped us with ferry transfer to our next destination (positano) The villa is in a residential and not a commercial area.. something we personally loved. It’s set in lush and beautifully landscaped lands. The decor was phenomenal.. straight out of a “world of interiors” magazine ! Such beauty & character to the place. Breakfast was great and to our liking Don’t miss out on their home prepared dinners: cooked by Hugo the chef 👌🏻 We spent 3 nights in villa Magdalena and it happens to be our first visit ever to ischia, after touring most of the towns in ischia- I was relieved I booked a suite here!
    Patrick
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017

    Exceptional views, stunning villa and gardens. Friendly service.

    You will need a car, moped or take taxis. We did walk but for many it would be to steep.
    Absolutely stunning villa and lush gardens and the best views of sunsets. Note the villa is very high up the hill so a car or moped is best or taxi to Laco Ameno town about 15 euro. You can walk which we did but it's very steep. Constantine and Ugo are very friendly and helpful. Great service. Wonderful breakfast made by Ugo. Most items are from the villa's gardens. All homemade items. The gardens are stunning. The room by the pool is actually separated by a beautiful path from the main house. Very large and modern. Only negative was it had a little smell of maybe mold. You feel like a millionaire staying at this villa. Constantine will pick you up from the ferry and also take you when you leave.
    Gemma
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2017

    A perfect honeymoon location

    The most beautiful hotel we have stayed at. The facilities were excellent and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. We would definitely recommend and hope to return some day.
    David
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Camille
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 settembre 2016

    The Perfect Place

    This was the most wonderful place we have ever stayed - the setting, the location, the lovely people, the villa, the beautiful peaceful atmosphere and lovely food. Everyone was so helpful, we were made to feel instantly at home. It is truly a 10* B&B and we would come back in a heartbeat - we will be back!
    Annette
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 settembre 2016

    Wonderful place to relax in

    Nothing, lovely relaxing break.
    We had the sea view suite for 3 nights, very spacious and comfortable, terrace with sun loungers to watch the sun go down. Access to swimming pool, beautiful gardens, a rooftop terrace with wonderful views over the ports and sea. The breakfast was lovely, served on the terrace and relaxed. Konstantin picked us up from Ischia port when we arrived and dropped us at Forio port to get boat back to Naples, he was also able to give us tips on restaurants and places to visit.
    Marcello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2016
    Everything was perfect!
    Max
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 luglio 2016

    Beautiful & relaxing stay

    Great, beautiful villa. Wonderful staff.
    Tracy
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.